Contact

Jack Wouters

Hoofd Logistiek & Onderhoud
jack@trayplant.nl
Tel. +316 146 43 219

Peter van Hulten

Hoofd Verkoop
petervanhulten@trayplant.nl
+316 124 67 894

Robin Stolk

Verkoper
robin@trayplant.nl
+316 132 80 060

Ruben Smulders

Logistiek planner
ruben@trayplant.nl
+316 82 666 542

Jelle Broeders

Waardestroomverantwoordelijke
jelle@trayplant.nl
Tel. +316 579 17 142

Marit de Kock

Waardestroomverantwoordelijke
marit@trayplant.nl
Tel. +316 453 90 409

Tanja Roovers-Huijben

R&D
tanja@trayplant.nl
+316 373 50 924